Chapter Leadership

Home/Chapter Leadership

CHAPTER OFFICERS – ELECTED POSITIONS

Michael Ging, Dean michael@seveneightartists.com
Jim Roman, Sub-Dean jamesjroman@gmail.com
Jan Jouett, Secretary jan@clearlakemethodist.org
Don Hermanson, Treasurer hermansond@comcast.net

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

2021 – Jeong-Suk Bae, John Kirk
2022 – John Meier, Garmon Ashby, Linda Thomas
2023 – Scott Mouton, Mary Jean Sargent, Jackson Hearn

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Bishop Michael Rinehart, Chaplain
Garmon Ashby, Chapter Education Coordinator and Director of AGO Professional Certification Committee garmon.ashby@gmail.com
Jeong-Suk Bae, Director of Competition Committee windgroom@hotmail.com
Andrew Bowen, Directory Editor bowenaab@gmail.com
Marilyn Gore, Website Editor marilyn.gore@gmail.com
Linda Hazelip, Director of Welcoming Committee lhazelip@hal-pc.org
Jackson Hearn, Chapter Membership Coordinator and Chair of Membership Committee jacksonh58@gmail.com
John Kirk, Director of Artist Series Committee johnmatthewkirk@gmail.com
John Meier, Director of Finance Committee jmeier@sjd.org
Jim Roman, Director of Program Committee jamesjroman@gmail.com
Marilyn Gore, Website Editor marilyn.gore@gmail.com