Chapter Leadership

Home/Chapter Leadership

CHAPTER OFFICERS – ELECTED POSITIONS

Dan Fenn, Dean 713.267.5030 dfenn@houstonsgrace.org
John Meier, Sub-Dean, jmeier@sjd.org
Anna Marie Flusche, Secretary 713.868.5124 amflusche@yahoo.com
Don Frank Hermanson, Treasurer 713.621.8304 hermansond@comcast.net
Members-at-Large

2018 – Suzanne Anderson, Phyllis Harris, Dorry Shaddock
2019 – Giles Brightwell, Ken Coleman, Sherryl Smith Pond
2020 – Mendy Alford, Michael Ging, Daryl Robinson
Sue Ofield and Kevin Clarke, Auditors

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Weekly Eblasts Editor AGOHoustonEvents@gmail.com
Rev. Michael Rinehart, Chaplain
Marsha Seale, Professional Concerns Chair mkseale52@msn.com
Phyllis Harris, Certification Chair, phharristx@hotmail.com
Jackson Hearn, Membership Chair jacksonh58@gmail.com
Andrew Bowen, AGO Directory Editor bowenaab@gmail.com
Carla Barrows, Pipeline Editor csbarrows@gmail.com
Marilyn Gore, Website Editor marilyn.gore@gmail.com