Contact Us

Home/Contact Us

CHAPTER OFFICERS – ELECTED POSITIONS

Kathryn Sparks White, Dean 713.490.0943 kwhite@mdpc.org
Dan Fenn, Sub-Dean 713.267.5030 dfenn@houstonsgrace.org
Anna Marie Flusche, Secretary 713.868.5124 amflusche@yahoo.com
Don Frank Hermanson, Treasurer 713.621.8304 hermansond@comcast.net
Members-at-Large
2015 – Stephen Distad, Daryl Robinson, John Meier
2016 – Paul Butt, Cathy Hildreth, Sandi Ward
2017 – Andrew Bowen, Marsha Seale, Jay Whatley
Sue Ofield and Kevin Clarke, Auditors

APPOINTED POSITIONS

John Meier, Weekly Eblasts Editor AGOHoustonEvents@gmail.com
Rev. Victoria Jones, Chaplain vjones@mdpc.org
Marsha Seale, Professional Concerns Chair mkseale52@msn.com
Richard Hazelip, Certification Chair richard.hazelip@yahoo.com
Jackson Hearn, Membership Chair jacksonh58@gmail.com
Andrew Bowen, AGO Directory Editor bowenaab@gmail.com
Carla Barrows, Pipeline Editor csbarrows@gmail.com
Daryel Nance, Website Editor dnance@svdpcs.org

CONVENTION LEADERSHIP

Rhonda Furr, Convention Coordinator rhondafurrago2016@gmail.com
Ann Frohbieter, Executive Assistant annfrohbieterago2016@gmail.com
Jeffrey Hoover, Deputy Convention Coordinator jeffhooverago2016@gmail.com
Nancy Taylor Ginsburg, Executive Secretary nancyginsburgago2016@gmail.com
Frank Hayward, Treasurer frankhaywardago2016@gmail.com
Alan Birchenough, Project Manager alanbirchenoughago2016@gmail.com

Like Us on Facebook: Houston Chapter, American Guild of Organists